Hi from Melbourne Australia

This is the place to introduce yourself
a34comet
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 2:32 am

Hi from Melbourne Australia

Unread postby a34comet » Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:24 pm

Taken me a while to say Hi to everyone here.

In my late 50's living in australia, although raised for a while in the UK in the 60's, where I first found Frog models. They were my favourite kits in those days.

been back behind the modelling desk for about 10 years and brushing up on my skills. Still enjoy working a Frog kit when given the chance

Cheers

Fred Coulson

User avatar
Soulcharger
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:12 am

Re: Hi from Melbourne Australia

Unread postby Soulcharger » Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:19 pm

Welcome from down under. Show us your kits !! :P l

CSMO
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 6:21 pm
Location: Columbia, Missouri, U.S.A.

Re: Hi from Melbourne Australia

Unread postby CSMO » Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:16 pm

Hi, Fred. I am here, too. For some strange reason they let me in. As far as I am concerned, I guess the host and site manager aren't too picky about who they let in the door. Now that you are here the class level in this place has gone up about 200%. G'day! Adios, Larry.
Field Artillery brings dignity to what otherwise would be merely a vulgar brawl.

User avatar
wannsee
Site Admin
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:17 pm
Location: Medyka Poland

Re: Hi from Melbourne Australia

Unread postby wannsee » Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:54 pm

Hi Guy's

You are of course very welcome here...... Nice to see some banter..... Enjoy

Martin
Za naszą i waszą wolność For our freedom and yours

Baldeagle61
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:26 pm

Re: Hi from Melbourne Australia

Unread postby Baldeagle61 » Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:14 pm

Welcome! What was your first FROG then?


Return to “Welcome”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest